Term Dates


Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

  • STARTS: Thursday 2nd  September 2021
  • HALF TERM: 22nd October 2021– 31st October 2021
  • BACK TO SCHOOL: 1st November 2021
  • ENDS: Thursday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

  • STARTS: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • HALF TERM: 21st February 2020 – 25th February 2022
  • BACK TO SCHOOL: 28th February 2022
  • ENDS: Thursday 7th April 2022

Summer Term

  • STARTS: Monday 25th April 2022
  • HALF TERM: 27th May 2022 – 3rd June 2022
  • BACK TO SCHOOL: Monday 6th June 2022
  • ENDS: Thursday 21st July 2022

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

  • Start: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Half Term: 23rd October 2020 – 30th October 2020
  • Back to School: 2nd November 2020
  • Ends: 18th December 2020

Spring Term

  • Start: Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half Term: 15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021
  • Back to School: Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term

  • Start: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Half Term: 1st June 2021 – 4th June 2021
  • Back to School: Monday 7th June 2021
  • Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×