Staff List

Name Job Title Email
Brandon Mills Headteacher bmills@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Catherine Bernie Deputy Headteacher cbernie@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Debbie Mallam Deputy Headteacher dmallam@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Sarah Strudley Assistant Headteacher sstrudley@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Maurice George Assistant Headteacher mgeorge@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Andrew Brown School Business Manager abrown@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Josh Connick Head Of Early Years jconnick@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Fay Bjornstad Teacher fbjornstad@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Nancy Slater Teacher nslater@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Kathryn Sykes Teacher ksykes@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Lisa Neal Teacher lneal@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Jamie Bonewell Head Of Key Stage 2 jbonewell@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Anna Beaumont Teacher abeaumont@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Molly Ramsey Teacher mramsey@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Bec King Teacher bking@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Ola Tarczynka Teacher atarczynska@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Madeline Bromwich Teacher mbromwich@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Angie Hunt Head Of Key Stage 3 ahunt@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Kirsty Simmonds Head Of Key Stage 3 ksimmonds@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Kimberley Legg Teacher klegg@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
George Aston Teacher gaston@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Vicki Yates Teacher vyates@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Helen Canham Teacher hcanham@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Igor Stofan Teacher istofan@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Emily Stark Teacher estark@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Shelley Riley Head Of Key Stage 4 sriley@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Sam Raw Teacher sraw@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Rhian Jeffreys Teacher rjeffreys@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Liz Wainwright Teacher ewainwright@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Alex Gomez Teacher agomez@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Bruce Taylor Teacher btaylor@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
James Gearing Head of ABSS jgearing@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Helen Maycock Teacher hmaycock@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Ceri Brueton Teacher cbrueton@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Viv Hames Teacher vhames@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Tor Carter PE Teacher vcarter@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Karen Wallace-Jones Drama Teacher kwallacejones@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Julie Grant W2W Cordinator jgrant@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Chris Uren Head Of Maths curen@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Kelley Hope Swimming Instructor khope@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Sophie Mckim Office Manager smckim@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Jackie Davies Office Administrator jdavies@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Adele Ryle Annual Review Administrator bryle@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Karen Boyce Receptionist kboyce@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Sarah Bellman Receptionist sbellman@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Maggie Fray Curriculum Centre Manager mfray@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Claire Reeves HR Officer creeves@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Rachel Sheridan Premises Manager RSheridan@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Charlotte Wilshire Fundraising Trailblazer cwilshire@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Michael Shellard IT Manager mshellard@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk
Orrin Long IT Apprentice olong@brookfields.w-berks.sch.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×